Marcelle Meredith receives 2016 LWCC Award

Ms Meredith is the current CEO of NSPCA, and has dedicated her life to the advancement of animal welfare.  In recognition of her exceptional services to livestock welfare over decades she was acclaimed as the 2016 award recipient.

Past recipients have been:

  • Hym Ebedes (SAVA)
  • Celeste Houseman (NSPCA)
  • Michael Levien (LAWA)
  • Osie Oosthuizen (Stock Protection unit)
  • Freek Tomlinson (Meat Board)
  • Renier van Dyk (LAWA)
1783 replies

Comments are closed.